United States Senate

Senator Rick Scott

Senator Marco Rubio

United State House of Representatives

Congressman Vern Buchanan

Congressman Greg Steube

State of Florida

Governor Ron DeSantis

Nicole "Nikki" Fried, Florida Commissioner of Agriculture

Jimmy Patronis, Chief Financial Officer

Ashley Moody, Florida Attorney General


Florida Senate

Senator Joe Gruters, Senate District 23 – Representing Sarasota County and part of Charlotte County


Florida House of Representatives

Representative Fiona McFarland, House District 72 – Representing Part of Sarasota County

Representative James Buchanan, House District 74 – Representing Part of Sarasota County

Sarasota County Board of County Commissioners

District 1        Michael A Moran

District 2        Christian Ziegler

District 3        Nancy C Detert

District 4        Alan Maio

District 5        Ron Cutsinger


Sarasota County School Board

Shirley Brown, Chair  |  Email: shirley.brown@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jane Goodwin, Vice Chair  |  Email: jane.goodwin@sarasotacountyschools.net

Tom Edwards  |  Email: thomas.edwards@sarasotacountyschools.net

Karen Rose  | Email: karen.rose@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bridget Ziegler  |  Email: bridget.ziegler@sarasotacontyschools.net


Sarasota County Clerk of Courts

Karen E Rushing, Clerk of the Circuit Court and County Comptroller

Email: Clkinfo@sarasotaclerkandcomptroller.com


Sarasota County Property Appraiser

Bill Furst  |  Email: PA@sc-pa.com


Sarasota County Sheriff

Kurt A Hoffman  |  Email: info@sarasotasheriff.org


Sarasota County Supervisor of Elections

Ron Turner  |  Email: rturner@sarasotavotes.com


Sarasota County Tax Collector

Barbara Ford-Coates  |  Email: bfc@sarasotataxcollector.com

Venice City Council

Ron Feinsod, Mayor  |  Email: rfeinsod@venicefl.gov

Nick Pachota, Vice Mayor  |  Email: npachota@venicefl.gov

Jim Boldt, Council Member  |  Email: jboldt@venicefl.gov

Mitzie Fiedler, Council Member  |  Email: mfiedler@venicefl.gov

Helen Moore, Council Member  |  Email: hmoore@venicefl.gov

Dr. Joe Neunder, Council Member  |  Email: jneunder@venicefl.gov

Rachel Frank, Council Member  |  Email: rfrank@venicefl.gov

INTERESTED IN JOINING? Apply to be a member today!