United States Senate

Senator Rick Scott

Senator Marco Rubio

 

United State House of Representatives

Congressman Vern Buchanan

Congressman Greg Steube

 

State of Florida

Governor Ron DeSantis

Nicole "Nikki" Fried, Florida Commissioner of Agriculture

Jimmy Patronis, Chief Financial Officer

Ashley Moody, Florida Attorney General

 

Florida Senate

Senator Joe Gruters, Senate District 23 – Representing Sarasota County and part of Charlotte County

 

Florida House of Representatives

Representative Fiona McFarland, House District 72 – Representing Part of Sarasota County

Representative James Buchanan, House District 74 – Representing Part of Sarasota County

 

Sarasota County Board of County Commissioners

District 1        Michael A Moran

District 2        Christian Ziegler

District 3        Nancy C Detert

District 4        Alan Maio

District 5        Ron Cutsinger

 

Sarasota County School Board

Shirley Brown, Chair  |  Email: shirley.brown@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jane Goodwin, Vice Chair  |  Email: jane.goodwin@sarasotacountyschools.net

Tom Edwards  |  Email: thomas.edwards@sarasotacountyschools.net

Karen Rose  | Email: karen.rose@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bridget Ziegler  |  Email: bridget.ziegler@sarasotacontyschools.net

 

Sarasota County Clerk of Courts

Karen E Rushing, Clerk of the Circuit Court and County Comptroller

Email: Clkinfo@sarasotaclerkandcomptroller.com

 

Sarasota County Property Appraiser

Bill Furst  |  Email: PA@sc-pa.com

 

Sarasota County Sheriff

Kurt A Hoffman  |  Email: info@sarasotasheriff.org

 

Sarasota County Supervisor of Elections

Ron Turner  |  Email: rturner@sarasotavotes.com

 

Sarasota County Tax Collector

Barbara Ford-Coates  |  Email: bfc@sarasotataxcollector.com

 

Venice City Council

Ron Feinsod, Mayor  |  Email: rfeinsod@venicefl.gov

Richard Cautero, Vice Mayor  |  Email: rcautero@venicefl.gov

Mitzie Fiedler, Council Member  |  Email: mfiedler@venicefl.gov

Brian Kelly, Council Member  |  Email: bkelly@venicefl.gov

Helen Moore, Council Member  |  Email: hmoore@venicefl.gov

Dr. Joe Neunder, Council Member  |  Email: jneunder@venicefl.gov

Nick Pachota, Council Member  |  Email: npachota@venicefl.gov

 

INTERESTED IN JOINING? Apply to be a member today!